Subdivision and Ward Information

Clarkson Farm Estates
e-mail address: clarkson_farm@yahoo.com (63017)

Clarkson Farm Drive–Ward 3

Clarkson Lake Court–Ward 3

Clarkson Farm Court–Ward 3

Dale Waltz (primary contact)

6 Clarkson Farm Dr.

636-227-4703 (H)

e-mail: dwaltz@beltservice.com

Pat Corno (Treasurer)

23 Clarkson Farm Dr.

636-207-7487 (H)

e-mail: patcorno2011@gmail.com

Clarkson Mill
(63005)

Clarkson Mill Circle–Ward 2

Mark Forst (President)

16011 Clarkson Mill Circle

Rick Eckstrand (Treasurer)

16003 Clarkson Mill Circle

636-256-2563

e-mail: vandrecks@juno.com

Dana Griggs

16020 Clarkson Mill Circle

636-227-5917

Clarkson Road

First Church Christ Scientist–Ward 3
Marquette High School–Ward 2

Clayton Road

Clarkson Executive Center (Fru-Con)–Ward 3
Midwest Music–Ward 3
Crestview Middle School–Ward 3

Dunhill Farm
(63005)

Devonsbrooke Drive–Ward 2
Dunhill Way Court–Ward 2
Kehrsgrove Drive (16600’s)–Ward 2
Sterling Point Drive–Ward 2
Sterling Point Court–Ward 2
Whitney Pointe Drive–Ward 2

Michael Izsak (Trustee President)

314-374-5701

e-mail:  mizsak@lawsaintlouis.com

Kristy Howard

636-248-4538

e-mail:  howard778@gmail.com

Mark Cantor

636-248-4538

e-mail:  mark@cantorburger.com

Kim Kossmann

(C)  314-330-6956

e-mail: kmkossmann@gmail.com

Jeff Douglass

314-435-6031

e-mail:  jeffdoug@charter.net

Forest Hills Club Estates
(63005)

Chippenham Lane–Ward 2

Crownhill Lane–Ward 3

Crown Manor Drive–Ward 2

Fairlake Drive–Ward 3

Forest Club Drive (1-27)–Ward 2
(40 and up)–Ward 3

Fox Chapel Lane–Ward 3

Greenbank Drive–Ward 3

Herworth Drive–Ward 3

Herworth Court–Ward 3

Highgrove Court–Ward 3

Highgrove Lane–Ward 3

Hillock Lane–Ward 3

Jennycliffe Lane–Ward 2

Peakmont Lane–Ward 2

Pennington Lane–Ward 3

Seven Oaks Drive–Ward 2

Whiting Lane–Ward 3

Click here for Forest Hills Indentures

Valerie Denton (primary contact)

e-mail: gavadenton@sbcglobal.net

Matt Ott

e-mail: ottmj@gmail.com

Management Company:

City and Village Tax Office

#3 Hollenberg Ct.

Bridgeton, MO 63044

314-739-4800

Nick Larson

Joe Rector

 

 

 

Mike Buescher

e-mail: michaelbuescher@att.net

Forest Hills Ridge
(63005)

Forest Hills Ridge Court–Ward 2

Eileen Lambert (primary contact)

18 Forest Hills Ridge Court

 

e-mail: elambert1@mindspring.com

Suzanne Beck 1 Forest Hills Ridge Court 314-606-1603
    sjmbeck@charter.net

e-mail: sjmbeck@charter.net

 

Golfview
(63005)

Valley Road–Ward 3

Trustee Not Known

Kehrs Mill Estates

e-mail address: kehrsmillestates@aol.com

(63005)

Kehrsboro Drive–Ward 1

Kehrsbrooke Court–Ward 1

Kehrsdale Drive–Ward 1

Kehrsdale Court–Ward 1

Kehrsglen Court–Ward 2

Kehrsgrove Drive (16700’s)–Ward 2

Kehrsgrove Court–Ward 2

Kehrs Mill Estates Drive–Ward 1 & 2
(16701, 16706, 16718 and 16742–Ward 2)
(all other Kehrs Mill Estates Drive street addresses–Ward 1)

Kehrs Ridge Drive–Ward 1& 2
(2100’s–Ward 1)
(2200’s–Ward 2)

Artie Ahrens (primary contact, President & Chairman)

2150 Kehrs Ridge Drive

636-530-0394

e-mail: awahrens@aol.com

Arlene Howe

2020 Kehrsdale

636-536-6041

e-mail: ahowe80@yahoo.com

Patrick O’Brien

2232 Kehrs Ridge Dr.

314-440-4349

e-mail: obrienstl@gmail.com

Talie Manning

6 Kehrsboro Ct.

636-536-4030

e-mail: taliemanning@sbcglobal.net

Peter Marsac (Secretary)

2238 Kehrs Ridge Dr.

636-532-7390

e-mail: slotsofun777@aol.com

Kehrs Mill Glen

(63005)

Kehrs Mill Glen Ct.–Ward 1

Jeanette Mayer

6 Kehrs Mill Glen Ct.

717-440-6010
e-mail: jmayerorders123@gmail.com

Kehrs Mill Road
(63005)

1800-2200 Kehrs Mill Road–Ward 1
2300-2400 Kehrs Mill Road–Ward 2

Kehrs Mill Trails
(63005)

Blue Roan Court–Ward 1

Broken Reins Court–Ward 1

Dapple Grey Court–Ward 1

Horseshoe Ridge Road–Ward 1

Lost Hollow Court–Ward 1

Quiet Creek Court–Ward 1

Saddle Creek Road–Ward 1

Trotting Trail Road–Ward 1

Walnut Rail Road–Ward 1

Steve Benz (Primary Contact)

314-277-5460

e-mail: s.benz@sbcglobal.net

Steve Lowy

314-369-7469

e-mail: steve.lowy@envision.com

Steve Howard

314-422-7773

e-mail: showard@archcoal.com

Mailing Address:

Kehrs Mill Trails

P.O. Box 4053

Chesterfield, MO 63006-4053

e-mail: Malo530@aol.com

Kehrswood

(63005)

Kehrspoint Dr.–Ward 1

Kehrswood Dr.–Ward 1

Kehrs Mill Rd.–Ward 1

Randy Hoy (primary contact)

2109 Kehrspoint Drive

314-517-1483

e-mail: randyhoy@sbcglobal.net

Kingspointe (Click here to go to subdivision site)

(63005)

Kehrs Mill Road–Ward 1

Kingspointe–Ward 1

Kingspointe Drive East–Ward 1

Kingspointe Drive West–Ward 1

Kingspointe Court–Ward 1

Kingspointe Lake Lane–Ward 1

Kingspointe Lake Court–Ward 1

Eric Messmer (primary contact)

636-728-1083

e-mail: eric.messmer@gmail.com

Jim Wachter (H)

636-728-1010

e-mail: jjwachter@gmail.com

Ed Weber (C)

314-495-7496

e-mail: erweber@us.ibm.com

Ward 2

Still Water Point Court

Wilson Creek Court

Wilson Ridge Lane

Tucked away off a private drive in Clarkson Valley, Manors at Clarkson Valley is a quiet subdivision with large, well-manicured lots, mature trees and stunning homes. Best of all — a lot of great, neighborly people live here!

Trustees:

 

John Munich

2119 Stillwater Point Ct.

636-519-1689

munichs3@hotmail.com

 

Cory Montgomery

2108 Stillwater Point Ct.

314-749-9084

cmontgomery77@yahoo.com

 

Ginger Miller

16431 Wilson Creek Ct.

gingerdmiller@hotmail.com

Pleasant Valley Forest (Click here to go to subdivision site)

(63005)

Samuel Stuart Drive–Ward 2

Samuel Stuart Court–Ward 2

Ridgley Woods Drive–Ward 2

Valley Road–Ward 2

Dan Claxton (primary contact)

2233 Ridgley Woods Dr.

314-680-4272

e-mail: dclaxton12345@gmail.com

Bill Bayer

2209 Ridgley Woods Rd.

636-778-9202 Phone

314-629-2761

e-mail: bill@lighthousegr.com

Salvator Spoto (Roads)

2248 Ridgley Woods Dr.

e-mail: salsharp1@yahoo.com

Westhampton

(63017)

Clarkson Road–Ward 3

Kettington Road–Ward 3

Kettington Court–Ward 3

Richborough Road–Ward 3

Trowbridge Road–Ward 3

Whitby Road–Ward 3

Drew McLaughlin (President)

15968 Trowbridge Road

e-mail: drew.football@yahoo.com

Fred Jaeckle

14967 Trowbridge Road

e-mail: fjaeckle@msn.com

David Ziegler (Treasurer)

2327 Richborough Road

e-mail: david.ziegler@druryinn.com

Jim Jacobsmeyer

15895 Kettington Road

e-mail: jimbe@charter.net

Joe Walsh

15936 Kettington Road

 

Mailing Address:

Westhampton Subdivision

P.O. Box 695

Chesterfield, MO  63017

Valley Road – Ward 3

Wilson Road – Ward 2